The AGM held at Loxton in April saw the election of the new committee for the next 12 months.

Election of Office Bearers:

  • President - Ron Harwood
  • Vice President - Ben Probin
  • Secretary/Membership - Phil edge
  • Treasurer - Pam Rule
  • Editor - Phil Edge
  • Committee Members - Sandi Barry, Jim Richards and Alan White

Ex-officio appointments:

Public Officer – Phil Edge

Social Secretary – Sandi Barry

Editor – Phil Edge


Thank you committee for standing for office and congratulations.