The AGM held at Loxton in April saw the election of the new committee for the next 12 months.

Election of Office Bearers:

  • President - Alan WELLS
  • Vice President - Ron HARWOOD
  • Secretary/Membership - Phil EDGE
  • Treasurer - Pam RULE
  • Editor - Phil EDGE
  • Committee Members - Ben Probin, Sandi Barry and Lindsay Carlyon

Ex-officio appointments:

Public Officer – Phil Edge

Social Secretary – Sandi Barry

Editor – Phil Edge


Thank you committee for standing for office and congratulations.